What's On

Your guide to What's On?

You are here:
Home
What's On
Exhibitions
Find out what's on in our interactive calendar

Exhibitions

Salford & Cheetham Hill in Focus

Sat 25 Nov 2017 - Sun 4 Feb

A unique collection of photographs, from a newly restored and unseen archive

Rail and Remembrance

Sat 11 Nov 2017 - Sun 14 Jan

Find out more about those who worked on the railways during World War I

Sharing Stories of Women in STEM

Thu 19 Oct 2017 - Sun 29 Oct

A Women of Science photography exhibition

Savage Ink

Sat 16 Sep 2017 - Sun 13 May

The Cartoon & The Caricature

Pioneering the future

Sat 9 Sep 2017 - Sun 19 Nov

the politics of co-operation will be closed from pm on Mon 16 October and reopening on Wed 18 October. Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.