What's On

Your guide to What's On?

You are here:
Home
What's On
Exhibitions
Find out what's on in our interactive calendar

Exhibitions

Show Me the Money: The Image of Finance, 1700 to the Present

Sat 11 Jul 2015 - Sun 24 Jan

An exhibition charting how the financial world has been imagined in art, illustration, photography and other visual media

Greenham Common

Thu 7 May 2015 - Thu 28 May

A display highlighting the daily life of those living in Greenham Common peace camp and some of the opposition they faced.

Voices of Kosovo in Manchester

Sat 25 Apr 2015 - Sun 19 Jul

Please note thsi exhibition will be closed Sun 26 April PM to Fri 1 May. Apologies for any inconvenience caused. Hear the personal stories of an unprecedented British evacuation programme

Justice for LB Quilt

Wed 1 Apr 2015 - Wed 22 Apr

A spectacular quilt made from over 200 patches, crowdsourced from supporters

Still We Rise

Mon 9 Mar 2015 - Sun 22 Mar

Find out more about the campaign to shutdown Yarl’s Wood Detention Centre