What's On

Your guide to What's On?

You are here:
Home
What's On
Exhibitions
Find out what's on in our interactive calendar

Exhibitions

Queer Noise

Sat 1 Jul 2017 - Sun 10 Sep

The History of LGBT+ Music & Club Culture in Manchester

Continuum

Sat 24 Jun 2017 - Sun 3 Sep

Framing Trans Lives in 21st Century Britain

Love is Not a Crime

Fri 14 Apr 2017 - Sun 25 Jun

10 years of the Lesbian Immigration Support Group

Experiencing the Social Work World

Sat 8 Apr 2017 - Sun 18 Jun

Using visual methods to explore the lived experiences of social workers

New Dawn?

Sat 25 Mar 2017 - Sun 4 Jun

The 1997 general election. Please note this exhibition will be closed on Mon 27 March PM, re-opening Wed 29 March AM and closed Fri 31 March AM, re-opening Sat 1 April AM. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.