What's On

Your guide to What's On?

You are here:
Home
What's On
Exhibitions
Find out what's on in our interactive calendar

Exhibitions

The LMS-Patriot Project: Rail and Remembrance

Fri 25 Nov 2016 - Sun 8 Jan

Find out more about those who worked on the railways during World War I

Promising Home

Sat 29 Oct 2016 - Sun 15 Jan

An exhibition about contemporary issues on homes and housing

Ideas Worth Fighting For

Mon 17 Oct 2016 - Sun 23 Oct

An exhibition celebrating freedom of expression in the name of democracy

Dedicated to all Defenders of Human Freedoms

Sat 1 Oct 2016 - Sun 12 Feb

The Art of Paul Peter Piech

This Is Hull. Rock Against Racism Posters: 1979-1982

Sat 3 Sep 2016 - Sun 9 Oct

A powerful reminder of the continuing battle against racism