What's On

Your guide to What's On?

You are here:
Home
What's On
Exhibitions
Find out what's on in our interactive calendar

Exhibitions

Show Me the Money: The Image of Finance, 1700 to the Present

Sat 11 Jul 2015 - Sun 24 Jan

An exhibition charting how the financial world has been imagined in art, illustration, photography and other visual media

Election! Britain Votes

Sat 14 Feb 2015 - Sun 28 Jun

How will you vote?

Main Gallery Two

Sat 17 Jan 2015 - Sun 10 Jan

Main Gallery Two is on the second floor and starts in 1945 at the end of World War II.

Main Gallery One

Sat 10 Jan 2015 - Sun 3 Jan

There have always been ideas worth fighting for. Join a march through time following Britain’s struggle for democracy over two centuries.

Colours, Community and Chemistry

Wed 8 Oct 2014 - Sun 18 Jan

Please note the exhibition will be closed from Thurs 6 Nov, re-opening by Fri 7 Nov PM. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.