You are here:
Home
About Us
Contact Us

Contact Us

People’s History Museum
Left Bank
Spinningfields
Manchester
M3 3ER
United Kingdom

Tel/Fax: +44 (0)161 838 9190

General Enquiries: info@phm.org.uk or fill in our enquiry form below

Exhibitions: exhibitions@phm.org.uk
Public events: events@phm.org.uk
Learning: learning@phm.org.uk
Collections: collections@phm.org.uk
Labour History Archive & Study Centre: archive@phm.org.uk
Textile Conservation Studio: tcs@phm.org.uk
Marketing: marketing@phm.org.uk
Press & PR: laura.sullivan@fidopr.co.uk / 0161 832 3588
Venue hire: venuehire@phm.org.uk
Individual Giving: giving@phm.org.uk

To contact individual members of staff, see list below.
Staff email addresses follow the format: firstname.surname@phm.org.uk

Helen Antrobus, Programme & Events Officer (2018/2020)
Katy Ashton, Director
Cath Birchall, Deputy Director
Kevin Coyne, Fundraising & Projects Assistant
James Darby, Project Archivist
Anthony Dillon, Senior Gallery Assistant (Buildings)
Janneke Geene, Head of Business Development
Lisa Gillen, Learning Officer (maternity leave until late 2017)
Steve Gouldstone, Network Manager
Jonathan Haynes, Senior Gallery Assistant (Events)
Lauren Hibbert, Venue Hire & Admin Assistant
Paula Hope, Communications & Marketing Manager
Adam Jaffer, Collections Officer
Jenny Mabbott, Head of Collections & Engagement
Kapila Mistry, Finance Co-ordinator
Daisy Nicholson, Marketing & Development Officer
Catherine O’Donnell, Programme Manager (no apostrophe included in email address)
Julie Parry, Archivist
Mike Prescott, Senior Gallery Assistant (Retail)
Kloe Rumsey, Conservator
Steve Talbot, Operations Manager
Kate Thomas-Tielke, Learning Assistant (no hyphen included in email address)
Liz Thorpe, Learning Officer
Darren Treadwell, Archive Assistant
Jenny van Enckevort, Senior Conservator (no space between last names in email address)
Sarah Vince, Business Development Officer
Mark Wilson, Exhibitions Officer

To contact the following Gallery Assistants, email ga@phm.org.uk
Amber Greenall-Heffernan
Andrew Lee
Colin Smith
Mike Stretton
Miguel Vera

  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days