You are here:
Home
About Us
Contact Us

Contact Us

People’s History Museum
Left Bank
Spinningfields
Manchester
M3 3ER
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)161 838 9190

General Enquiries: info@phm.org.uk or fill in our enquiry form below

Exhibitions: exhibitions@phm.org.uk
Public events: events@phm.org.uk
Learning: learning@phm.org.uk
Collections: collections@phm.org.uk
Labour History Archive & Study Centre: archive@phm.org.uk
The Conservation Studio: tcs@phm.org.uk
Marketing: marketing@phm.org.uk
Press & PR: laura.sullivan@fidopr.co.uk / 0161 832 3588
Venue hire: venuehire@phm.org.uk
Individual Giving: giving@phm.org.uk

To contact individual members of staff, see list below.
Staff email addresses follow the format: firstname.surname@phm.org.uk

Helen Antrobus, Programme & Events Officer (2018/2020)
Katy Ashton, Director
Cath Birchall, Deputy Director
Charlie Corkin, Executive Support Officer
Anthony Dillon, Senior Gallery Assistant (Buildings)
Lisa Gillen, Learning Officer
Steve Gouldstone, Network Manager
Jonathan Haynes, Senior Gallery Assistant (Events)
Lauren Hibbert, Venue Hire & Admin Assistant (maternity leave until early 2019)
Paula Hope, Communications & Marketing Manager
Adam Jaffer, Collections Officer
Serpil Lindsay, Venue Hire & Admin Assistant
Jenny Mabbott, Head of Collections & Engagement
Sarah Miguel, Head of Business Development
Kapila Mistry, Finance Co-ordinator
Daisy Nicholson, Marketing & Development Officer
Julie Parry, Archivist
Michael Powell, Learning & Programme Officer (Peterloo 2019)
Mike Prescott, Senior Gallery Assistant (Retail)
Kloe Rumsey, Conservator
Steve Talbot, Operations Manager
Helen Thackray, Programme Manager
Kate Thomas-Tielke, Learning Assistant (no hyphen included in email address)
Liz Thorpe, Learning Officer
Darren Treadwell, Archive Assistant
Jenny van Enckevort, Senior Conservator (no space between last names in email address)
Sarah Vince, Business Development Officer
Mark Wilson, Exhibitions Officer

To contact the following Gallery Assistants, email ga@phm.org.uk
Amber Greenall-Heffernan
Andrew Lee
Colin Smith
Mike Stretton
Miguel Vera

Please note the Enquiry Form is not currently functioning.  Please send all enquiries to info@phm.org.uk

  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days

Join us on

Sign up to our E-newsletter

Sent out approximately every two months.

Contact Us

Go to mobile site

The People's History Museum is very grateful to all its funders

Valium and its derivatives are the perfect sleeping pills which dont have a long duration, like diphenhydramine, after which a person is sleepy half a day.